You will be logged off in  seconds due to inactivity. Click here to continue using this web page.

Hong Kong city skyline.

Hong Kong city skyline.

 

BEIJING

 


Aviall Airstocks Ltd. Beijing
Representative Office
Room 1801A, Tower A, Pacific Century Place
No. 2A, Gong Ti Bei Lu
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China 100027
Phone 86-10-6410 6086, 6410 6089
Fax 86-10-6410 6091
Manager: Yun Shan
E-mail: yshan@aviall.com

SINGAPORE

 


Aviall Pte, Ltd.
2 Loyang Lane, #05-01/02
Singapore 508913
Phone: 65-6542-5420
AOG Mobile: 65-9816-4125
Fax: 65-6542-8222
Manager: Mohd Kamar
E-mail: singapore@aviall.com

 


 

HONG KONG

 


Aviall Airstocks Limited
Unit 2203 Goodman Global Gateway
168 Yeung Uk Road
Tsuen Wan, New Territories, Hong Kong
Phone 852-2318-0233
AOG 852-9358-1166
Fax 852-2331-9222
Director of Sales and Customer Support: Tony Wong
E-mail: twong@aviall.com

 


 

SHANGHAI

 


Aviall Airstocks Ltd. Shanghai
Representative office
Rm 2202, Shanghai Times Square Office,
No. 93 Huai Hai Road (M), Luwan District,
Shanghai 200021
P.R. China
Phone: 86 21-6391 0618
Fax: 86-21-6391 0987
Mobile: 86 1391 881 4033
Manager: Angelique Luan
E-mail: angelique.luan@aviall.com

 


 

GUANGZHOU

 


Phone: 86-188-1948-1022
Senior Sales Representative: Ivan Shen
E-mail: sqiang@aviall.com

 

 


 

TAIWAN

 


Phone: 886-3322-9908
Fax: 886-3322-9908
Mobile: 886-935 069 225
Manager: Cecilia Tseng
E-mail: cecilia.tseng@aviall.com

 

 

 


 

JAPAN

 


Aviall Japan Limited
The Landmark Tower Yokohama 29F
2-1-1, Minatomirai 2-Chome, Nishi-Ku
Yokohama, Kanagawa 220-8129, Japan
Phone: 81-45-226-0236
AOG 1-800-284-2551
Fax: 81-45-226-0237
Managing Director: Toshiyuki Yakashiro
E-mail: japan@aviall.com