You will be logged off in  seconds due to inactivity. Click here to continue using this web page.

EU_Details_Banner_960x150_rev1.jpg

EU_Details_Banner_960x150_rev1.jpg

 

Airlines and MRO
Germany/Austria/Switzerland/
Belgium/Netherlands/Luxembourg
Airlines, MRO, General and
Business Aviation

Baltic/Czech Republic/Iceland/
Poland/Scandinavia/Slovakia

Phone: 31-252-245-900 (Main)
Phone: 31-252-245-922 (Direct)
Phone: 31-6-8316-4736 (Mobile)
Fax: 31-252-245-970/971
Contact: Monique Mulder
E-mail: mmulder@aviall.com

Phone: 31-252-245-900 (Main)
Fax: 31-252-245-970
Contact: Mark Stratmann
E-mail: mark.stratmann@aviall.com

 


 

Airlines and MRO
Ireland/United Kingdom

 


 

Airlines, MRO, General and
Business Aviation

Italy
Phone: 31-252-245-900 (Main)
Fax: 31-252-245-970
Contact: Mark Stratmann
E-mail: mark.stratmann@aviall.com


Phone: 39-06-836-55398

Phone: 39-39-275-27597 (Mobile)
Contact: Elena Valiani
E-mail: evaliani@aviall.com

 


 

Airlines, MRO, General and
Business Aviation

North Africa/Portugal/Spain
Airlines and MRO
France

 


 

General and Business Aviation
Ireland/United Kingdom

Phone: 34-91-664-0637 (office)
Phone: 34-6-0900-4737 (mobile)
Fax: 34-91-617-3560
Contact: Jose Benayas
E-mail: jbenayas@aviall.com

Phone: +44 7436 812 474 (mobile)
Fax: +31 252-245-970
Contact: Cole Mejias
E-mail: cole.mejias@aviall.com

 


 

General and Business Aviation
Belgium/France/Luxembourg/
Switzerland

 


 

Airlines, MRO, General and
Business Aviation

Ethiopia/Kenya/Mauritius/
Southern Africa

Phone: 31-252-245-900 (office)
Phone: 33-620-433-178 (mobile)
Fax: 31-252-245-970
Contact: Ali Benbouzid
E-mail: ali.benbouzid@aviall.com

Phone: 27-11-455-1668 (office)
Phone: 27-83-309-0706 (mobile)
Fax: 27-11-455-4405
Contact: Tony Moss
E-mail: tmoss@aviall.com

 


 

Airlines, MRO, General and
Business Aviation

Balkan/Central Asia/Greece/
Hungary/Israel/Russia/
Turkey

 


 

General and Business Aviation
Austria/Germany/Netherlands
Airlines, MRO, General and Business Aviation
Croatia/Slovenia/Serbia/Montenegro/
Kosovo/Bosnia/Herzegovina

Phone: 972-4-629-4447 (office)
Phone: 972-54-4445530 (mobile)
Fax: 972-4-629-1741
Contact: Haggai Mazursky
E-mail: hmazursky@aviall.com

Phone: 31-252-245-900 (Main)
Phone: 31-252-245-917 (Direct)
Phone: 31-6-1235-1477 (Mobile)
Fax: 31-252-245-970/971
Contact: Bjorn Hubert
E-mail: bjorn.hubert@aviall.com